Your partner for

Intercom PAGA SOS

burger

DS-6 IP Panel-mounted Call Station

Individual modules with up to 48 push-to-talk buttons 

The DS-6 Panel-mounted Call Station allows direct voice communication with other call stations. It can also be used for loudspeaker announcements and even for programmable local functions. The panel-mounted call station enables the assembly of call stations into switch boards and control consoles of control rooms.

The functions of the DS-6 Panel-mounted Call Station are consistent with the DS-6 desktop call station but it is subdivided into single hardware modules. It consists of a switch plate with push to talk buttons, flush-mounted loudspeaker, gooseneck microphone and a separate housing for electronic components and connectors. The switch plate and the flush-mounded loudspeaker are built in standard housings of 96 mm x 96 mm. They match to the assembly holes according to IEC 61554.

In addition to the destination keys for intercom/PA, the DS-6 Panel-mounted Call Station consists of a volume control function as well as a speech memory. A USB stick is used as speech memory and it is attached at the circuit board inside of the electronic housing. This USB stick provides standard tones and texts. Additionally, it can be loaded with customized announcements, tone sequences or other audio files which can be played back by pressing a key.

Up to 48 push-to-talk buttons

Integrated full range speaker, 1 W / 8 Ω

Gooseneck electret microphone (420 mm or 550 mm)

High speech intelligibility (12kHz bandwidth)

Free key assignment as WL target keys or for local functions

Functions configurable through DS-6

Switch to off or low volume (low volume of 12 dB)

Direct speech connections via key-controlled line selection

Microphone surveillance

Slot for text memory

Low power input

USB stick as speech storage optionally available

DS-6 Panel-mounted Call Station

Individual modules with up to 48 push-to-talk buttons

1 2XX X

Technical data and product information may vary or be changed without prior notice.

Ihr Partner für

Intercom PAGA SOS

DS-6 IP Einbausprechstelle

Einzelnen Baugruppen mit bis zu 48 Sprechtasten 

Die DS-6 Einbausprechstelle ermöglicht direkte Sprachverbindungen mit anderen Sprechstellen, Lautsprecherdurchsagen und auch programmierbare lokale Funktionen. Die Einbausprechstelle wird für den harmonischen Einbau von Sprechstellen in Bedienpulten, Schalttafeln und Steuertischen eingesetzt.

Die DS-6 Einbausprechstelle entspricht technisch der DS-6 Tischsprechstelle, ist aber in einzelnen Baugruppen aufgelöst. Dazu gehören eine Schalterplatte mit den Sprechtasten, Einbaulautsprecher, Schwanenhalsmikrofon und ein Gehäuse mit den Elektronik- und Anschlusselementen. Schalterplatte und Einbaulautsprecher sind in Normgehäusen von 96 mm x 96 mm untergebracht. Sie passen zu Einbauöffnungen entsprechend der IEC 61554.

Die DS-6 Einbausprechstelle verfügt – neben den Zieltasten für WL / EL – über eine Lautstärkeregelung sowie einen Sprachspeicher. Als Sprachspeicher steht ein USB-Stick zur Verfügung, der sich im Inneren des Elektronikgehäuses auf einer Leiterplatte befindet. Dieser USB-Stick enthält Standardtöne und -texte und kann zusätzlich mit kundenspezifischen Ansagetexten, Tonfolgen oder Audiodateien geladen und damit auf Tastendruck wiedergeben werden.

Bis zu 48 Sprechtasten

Dynamischer Einbaulautsprecher, 1 W / 8 Ω

Schwanenhals-Elektretmikrofon (420 mm oder 550 mm)

Hohe Sprachverständlichkeit (12kHz-Bandbreite)

Freie Tastenbelegung als WL-Zieltasten oder für lokale Funktionen

Funktionen durch DS-6 konfigurierbar

Ab- und Leiseschaltung (12 dB Pegelabsenkung)

Direkte Sprachverbindungen über tastengesteuerte Linienwahl

Mikrofonüberwachung

Steckplatz für Textspeicher

Geringer Leitungsaufwand

USB-Stick als Sprachspeicher optional verfügbar

DS-6 Einbausprechstelle

Einzelnen Baugruppen mit bis zu 48 Sprechtasten

1 2XX X

Technische Daten und Produktinformationen können abweichen oder ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert werden.