burger
Pressure chamber loudspeaker

100V Technology 

The weatherproof pressure chamber loudspeaker models for use in communication, public address or evacuation systems with 100V technology are ideally suited for speech transmission and speech alarming, even in acoustically difficult environments, due to their outstanding speech intelligibility.

They are suitable both for indoor and outdoor use. The grey plastic housing is made of self-extinguishing PC/ABS and is therefore resistant to environmental influences. Due to the processed material the pressure chamber loudspeakers withstand extreme temperatures and are equipped with a stainless steel swivel-tilt mounting bracket for flexible wall and ceiling mounting.

For cable entry, the pressure chamber loudspeakers are equipped with two M20 cable glands each. The connection cables are connected internally to a 4-pin terminal. The delivery includes matching transformer, mounting material and a tuned high-pass filter.

matching transformer for 100V technology with power adjustment

integrated high pass filter

self-extinguishing weatherproof ABS plastic housing

suitable for wall and ceiling mounting

resistant to exhaust fumes, de-icing salts and road dust

V2A swivel-tilt mounting bracket

certified according to EN 54-24 / BS 5839

Technical data

Mechanical data

Material

PC/ABS self-extinguishing

Weight

approx. 1,6 kg

Colour

light grey (RAL 7035)

Dimensions

180 mm x 120 mm x 230 mm

Connection

4-pole terminal

Swivel-tilt mounting bracket

V2A stainless steel

Temperature range

-40° ... +90° C

Protection class

IP 66

Certified according to

EN 54 – 24 / BS 5839

Pressure chamber loudspeaker 100V Technology

4 92X X

Technical data and product information may vary or be changed without prior notice.

burger
Druckkammerlautsprecher

100V-Technik 

Die wetterfesten Druckkammer-Lautsprechermodelle zur Verwendung in Kommunikations-, Beschallungs- oder Evakuierungsanlagen mit 100V-Technik eignet sich durch eine herausragende Sprachverständlichkeit hervorragend für Sprachübertragung und Sprachalarmierung, auch in akustisch schwierigen Umgebungen.

Sie sind sowohl für den Einsatz in Räumen, als auch für Anwendung im Freien geeignet. Das graue Kunststoffgehäuse ist aus selbstverlöschendem PC/ABS gefertigt und damit gegenüber Umwelteinflüssen resistent. Durch das verarbeitete Material halten die Druckkammerlautsprecher extremen Temperaturen stand und sind mit einem Schwenk-Neige-Befestigungsbügel aus Edelstahl für flexible Wand- und Deckenmontage ausgeführt.

Zur Kabeleinführung verfügen die Druckkammerlautsprecher über je zwei M20 Kabelverschraubung. Die Anschlussleitungen werden im Inneren an einer 4-poligen Klemme angeschlossen. Die Auslieferung erfolgt inklusiv Anpassungsübertrager, Befestigungsmaterial und einem abgestimmten Hochpassfilter.

Anpassungsübertrager für 100V-Technik mit Leistungsanpassung

integriertes Hochpassfilter

selbstverlöschendes wetterfestes ABS-Kunststoffgehäuse

für Wand- und Deckenmontage geeignet

resistent gegen Abgase, Auftausalze und Straßenstaub

V2A-Schwenk-Neige-Befestigungsbügel

zertifiziert nach EN 54-24 / BS 5839

Technische Daten

Mechanische Daten

Material

PC/ABS selbstverlöschend

Gewicht

ca. 1,6 kg

Farbe

lichtgrau (RAL 7035)

Abmessungen

180 mm x 120 mm x 230 mm

Anschluss

4-polige Klemme

Schwenk-Neige- Befestigungsbügel

V2A Edelstahl

Zulässiger Temperaturbereich

-40° ... +90° C

Schutzart

IP 66

Zertifiziert nach

EN 54 – 24 / BS 5839

Druckkammerlautsprecher 100V-Technik

4 92X X

Technische Daten und Produktinformationen können abweichen oder ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert werden.